Chakra Chimes By Woodstock

Align your chakras and keep your energy clear with our range of Woodstock chakra chimes

Discover the wonders of chakra wind chimes, specially crafted to create balance and harmony in your mind by aligning your body’s energy centres. These delightful chimes emit gentle, soothing sounds and vibrations, believed to cleanse and activate your chakras, leaving you with a sense of well-being and inner tranquillity.

At Gift N Garden, we proudly present Australia's finest assortment of chakra wind chimes, meditation chimes, and zenergy chimes by Woodstock Chimes. As the leading provider of top-notch chimes worldwide, Woodstock Chimes are expertly crafted to produce beautiful, enlightening melodies and years of delightful sound.

Elevate your meditations with our diverse range of chakra wind chimes. Place your order today for quick delivery across Australia.

How do chakra chimes work?

Chakra wind chimes are designed to promote balance and harmony within the body and mind by aligning the energy centres (or chakras) of the human body. When the wind chimes gently ring, they are believed to create soothing sounds and vibrations that can help clear and activate the chakras, fostering a sense of well-being and inner peace.

Our range of chakra chimes is tuned to the specific note frequencies of the chakras, helping you realign, rebalance and unblock your chakras through the power of sound. They’re a great tool to accompany yoga and meditation, helping your mind focus on the specific chakra that you need to realign. We also stock a selection of chakra chimes designed to balance all seven chakras, with unique gemstones symbolising each type of chakra.

Explore our range online today and get free shipping when you spend over $100. Order now!

FAQs about chakra wind chimes

What are the seven main chakras in the human body?

Chakras are energy centres in the body that are thought to correspond with nerve bundles and major organs. The term "chakra" comes from Sanskrit, meaning "disk" or "wheel." Chakras need to remain open and balanced, as blockages can lead to physical and emotional symptoms related to each chakra.

There are seven main chakras that run along the spine, starting from the base and extending to the crown of the head.

  1. Root chakra: Located at the base of the spine, the Root chakra is responsible for providing a sense of security and stability.
  2. Sacral chakra: Located just below the belly button, the Sacral chakra deals with sexual and creative energy and emotional connection.
  3. Solar plexus chakra: Located in the stomach area, this chakra influences confidence and self-esteem.
  4. Heart chakra: Like the name suggests, the heart chakra is located near the heart and deals with love and compassion.
  5. Throat chakra: Located in the throat, this chakra is associated with communication.
  6. Third eye chakra: Centred between the eyes, the third eye chakra is responsible for intuition and imagination.
  7. Crown chakra: Based at the top of the head, the Crown chakra connects us spiritually to ourselves, others, and the universe and contributes to life's purpose.

What happens when my chakras are out of alignment?

When a chakra is unbalanced, it can result in difficulty expressing each of these qualities — for example, an imbalance in the throat chakra can cause issues with expressing yourself and understanding others.

An underactive chakra may lead to depression and insecurity, while an overactive one can cause excessive dominance of its traits, such as becoming overly confident. Instead of being entirely blocked, chakras are often seen as out of balance with either too much or too little energy flow.

How are the gemstones for each chakra chosen?

Each chakra has corresponding gemstones that can help with balance and realignment. For example, turquoise symbolises the throat chakra and is thought to have healing properties related to communication.

Shop chakra chimes online for fast shipping Australia-wide — plus, get free shipping on orders over $100!